Home Page

St William of York Catholic Primary School

Meet the Governors

School Governing Body

Chair of Governors:                     Mr J Rourke
Vice Chair:                                    Mrs M Castellain

Foundation Governors:               Mr E Barlow
                                                       Mrs M Castellain
                                                       Mrs M Hayes

                                                       Mr G Prendergast
Local Authority Governor:           Mr M Boulton

Parent Governor :                        Mrs K Struth

                                                       Ms K Roderick

Staff Governors:                           Mr M Murphy (Headteacher)
                                                       Mrs E Lawson               

Clerk to the Governors:               Mrs S Middlehurst

  • Our Mission Statement
  • Together Everyone Achieves More.
  • To go forward in Christ, to respect our neighbour and to always give our best.